Edgewater Casino Logo
Hotel Casino Club Promotion Entertainment Dining Retail Sales
Entertainment at the Edgewater Casino

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 10/20/2017
at 7:00 PM
Tim Homayoon with Julian Michael Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 10/21/2017
at 7:00 PM
Tim Homayoon with Julian Michael Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 10/22/2017
at 7:00 PM
Tim Homayoon with Julian Michael Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Fri 10/27/2017
at 7:00 PM
Rick Izquieta with Joseph Nybyk Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 10/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Rick Izquieta with Joseph Nybyk Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 10/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Rick Izquieta with Joseph Nybyk Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Fri 11/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
Kathleen Dunbar with Jonathan Giles Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 11/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
Kathleen Dunbar with Jonathan Giles Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 11/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
Kathleen Dunbar with Jonathan Giles Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Fri 11/10/2017
at 7:00 PM
Freddy Charles with Alex just Alex Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 11/11/2017
at 7:00 PM
Freddy Charles with Alex just Alex Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 11/12/2017
at 7:00 PM
Freddy Charles with Alex just Alex Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Fri 11/17/2017
at 7:00 PM
LA Hardy with Derrick Stroman Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 11/18/2017
at 10:00 AM
Bikes n Rods Music Festival Bikes & Rods Music Festival
Laughlin , NV
Sat 11/18/2017
at 10:00 AM
Bikes n Rods Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Bikes & Rods Music Festival
Laughlin , NV
Sat 11/18/2017
at 7:00 PM
LA Hardy with Derrick Stroman Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 11/19/2017
at 10:00 AM
Bikes n Rods Music Festival Bikes & Rods Music Festival
Laughlin , NV
Sun 11/19/2017
at 7:00 PM
LA Hardy with Derrick Stroman Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Thu 11/23/2017
at 1:00 PM
Thanksgiving Day Feast E Center
Laughlin , NV
Fri 11/24/2017
at 7:00 PM
Eric Lamparet with Jorge Ruiz Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sat 11/25/2017
at 7:00 PM
Eric Lamparet with Jorge Ruiz Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 11/26/2017
at 7:00 PM
Eric Lamparet with Jorge Ruiz Inferno - Comedy Club
Laughlin, NV
Sun 12/24/2017
at 1:00 PM
Christmas Eve Feast E Center
Laughlin , NV
Sat 12/30/2017
at 7:00 PM
Doo Wop Dinner Show The E Center
Laughlin, NV
Sun 12/31/2017
at 7:00 PM
Doo Wop Dinner Show The E Center
Laughlin, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.