Edgewater Casino Logo
Hotel Casino Club Promotion Entertainment Dining Retail Sales
Entertainment at the Edgewater Casino

Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 2/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Murray Valeriano with Jay Mandyam Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 2/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Murray Valeriano with Jay Mandyam Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 2/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Murray Valeriano with Jay Mandyam Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Fri 3/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Matt McClowry with Johnny Roque Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 3/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Matt McClowry with Johnny Roque Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 3/4/2018
at 7:00 PM
Matt McClowry with Johnny Roque Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Fri 3/9/2018
at 7:00 PM
Keith Lenart with Kate Brindle Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 3/10/2018
at 8:00 PM
Austin Burke Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 3/11/2018
at 7:00 PM
Keith Lenart with Kate Brindle Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Fri 3/16/2018
at 7:00 PM
Billy Ray Bauer with Chris Porter Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 3/17/2018
at 7:00 PM
Billy Ray Bauer with Chris Porter Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 3/18/2018
at 7:00 PM
Billy Ray Bauer with Chris Porter Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Fri 3/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Dante with Eli Nicolas Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 3/24/2018
at 7:00 PM
Dante with Eli Nicolas Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 3/25/2018
at 7:00 PM
Dante with Eli Nicolas Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Fri 3/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
Earl David Reed with Sidney Smith Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sat 3/31/2018
at 7:00 PM
Earl David Reed with Sidney Smith Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV
Sun 4/1/2018
at 7:00 PM
Earl David Reed with Sidney Smith Edge Lounge
Laughlin, NV

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.